Kids Count Too Inc. Foster Care and Adoption Agency
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our Team

 

Staff Contact Information:

 

Board of Directors:

 

Megan Williamson
Office Manager (Bowling Green)
MWilliamson@KidsCountToo.com

Liz Raymond
Office Assistant (Columbus)
LRaymond@KidsCountToo.com

Samantha Mills
Caseworker (Bowling Green)
SMills@KidsCountToo.com

Lauren Caldwell
Caseworker (Columbus)
LCaldwell@KidsCountToo.com

Natalie Salyer
Caseworker (Columbus)
NSalyer@KidsCountToo.com

Jamie Paye
Caseworker (Bowling Green)
JPaye@kidscounttoo.com

Samantha Stundon
Caseworker (Bowling Green)
SSTundon@KidsCountToo.com

Kelly Riley
Licensing Specialist (Bowling Green)
KRiley@kidscounttoo.com

Shannon Densel
Licensing Specialist/Caseworker Supervisor (Columbus)
SDensel@KidsCountToo.com

Administrative Director
Tim Overly
TOverly@KidsCountToo.com

Director of Finance & Operations/President
Deborah Jeremy
Djeremy@KidsCountToo.com